Reviews

2021-06-25
Everything went exactly as they said. Job was completed on time and the work was excellent. Definitely would recommend them to anyone.
2021-06-05
We couldn't be more satisfied. Sam Young was professional, kept us informed all along the way and handled everything needed for our insurance company. The crew started early and when they were finished, they cleaned up EVERYTHING! What a pleasure to work with a company that takes customer service serious. We highly recommend Sam at Nelson's Roofing.
2021-05-19
Nelson Roofing is a great roofing company that gives you a roof with peace of mind. Trent is super professional and talented. His confidence shows the years of experience he has. If it wasn't for Trent we would have never gotten a new roof. He assured me, I will get approved for a new roof thru my insurance company. The entire team at Nelson Roofing were great to work with. The entire process was fast, professional and beautifully executed. I HIGHLY recommend using Nelson Roofing. They are very dependable, honest, and focused.
2021-05-15
Shout out to Nelson Roofing for an excellent job!! They were very timely and left no mess behind. They were extremely thorough and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend them!!
2021-05-14
I worked with Tim and Trent and they could not have been more pleasant to work with. I worked with Trent throughout the process of initial repairs, communicating with insurance, and getting a roof replacement. Very responsive, and great at explaining things to me. I wasn't sure what to expect because nobody loves having to replace a roof. But he was amazing and made the whole process so easy. These guys are so friendly and professional. I'll be using them again and referring friends and family to them for sure.
2021-05-08
Nelson Roofing did a great job! Sam Young explained the process and products well, was super kind and patient, and got us the roof we needed. The work was quick and the crew did a great clean up job afterward. Just weathered our first storm with the new roof and we felt so much more at ease and confident in what's over our head!
2021-04-03
Very professional. Sam walked us through the process and explained the process thoroughly. We were impressed with the upgrade of our roof and it looks great! We would recommend Nelson Roofing to anyone that needs roof replacement or repair. We are thoroughly satisfied with a job well done. Thanks guys!
2021-03-19
Sam was amazing!! I just can’t say enough about him!! He did a phenomenal job!! You definitely have my business for life!! Thank you!!
2021-02-05
They did everything they promised. Salesman Trenton and installation crew were amazing. Roof looks great!
2021-01-19
Had a great experience with Nelson Roofing. Trent was extreme helpful and knowledgeable, and I'd recommend him and the company to anyone!
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us