Reviews

2021-05-08
Nelson Roofing did a great job! Sam Young explained the process and products well, was super kind and patient, and got us the roof we needed. The work was quick and the crew did a great clean up job afterward. Just weathered our first storm with the new roof and we felt so much more at ease and confident in what's over our head!
2021-04-03
Very professional. Sam walked us through the process and explained the process thoroughly. We were impressed with the upgrade of our roof and it looks great! We would recommend Nelson Roofing to anyone that needs roof replacement or repair. We are thoroughly satisfied with a job well done. Thanks guys!
2021-03-19
Sam was amazing!! I just can’t say enough about him!! He did a phenomenal job!! You definitely have my business for life!! Thank you!!
2021-02-05
They did everything they promised. Salesman Trenton and installation crew were amazing. Roof looks great!
2021-01-19
Had a great experience with Nelson Roofing. Trent was extreme helpful and knowledgeable, and I'd recommend him and the company to anyone!
2021-01-14
These guys are top notch! The owner, the builders! All of them. They did a great job rebuilding our porch that was crushed by a tree & they were a pleasure to deal with & talk to! We have never needed to use a company before but we definitely chose the right one! They answer when u call & are very helpful! I dont have one complaint about any of them! If I cud give them 10 stars I would!!
2021-01-09
Nelson Roofing was a pleasure to work with. Tim and his crew did a fantastic job in a timely manner. They were professional and respectful throughout the process. I would 100% recommend them for anyone looking to get roof work done.
2020-12-30
Trent, Levi, and Tim were incredibly professional. Their staff and crew did an amazing job on our roof. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
2020-12-16
Nelson roofing was great to work with, especially Trent. He was very knowledgeable and assisted me from the very start with the inspection to working with My Insurance Company and scheduling the installation. He kept me updated on all aspects of the project. He and his team were very professional at all times and did a wonderful clean up once the roof was completed. The material they used was of the highest quality. My roof looks great now and I have had many complements on the roof. Great job Nelson roofing. Thanks
2020-11-23
Nelson Roofing did my mother's roof and two roofs for me and I could not have been more pleased. They are professional, fair, and dependable. Not always so easy to find these days. I would highly recommend them.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us